Ameritrust CDC

June

SBA 504 Rates

25yr: 4.09% | 20yr: 3.983% | 10yr: 4.365%

Contact Us

SALES

Kim Willis
President
Phone:  425-787-6100
Email:  KimWillis@ameritrustcdc.com

Mark Willis
Business Development Officer
Phone:  206-595-5888
Email:  MarkW@ameritrustcdc.com

Brett Vehrs
Business Development Officer
Phone:  206-919-8220
Email:  Brett@ameritrustcdc.com

Dave Walker
Business Development Officer
Phone:  509-995-6582
Email:  Dave@ameritrustcdc.com
 

OFFICE

Andrea Sherwood
Vice President
Phone:  206-402-3971
Email:  Andrea@ameritrustcdc.com

Diane Blashill
Closing and Servicing Manager
Phone:  509-241-3068
Email:  Diane@ameritrustcdc.com

Jason Tydeman
SBA Loan Manager
Phone:  206-456-2964
Email:  Jason@ameritrustcdc.com


Secured by: SendThisFile